Saturday, December 3, 2016


Tuesday, November 8, 2016


Sunday, October 30, 2016

Writer: Greg Cullen
Artist: Patrick Burgomaster

Thursday, October 20, 2016


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Bible Stories Improved III    Mary washes Jesus' feet with pizza

Sunday, October 2, 2016


Friday, September 30, 2016

Bible Stories Improved With Pizza
#1 - Adam and Eve 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Introducing Trump's Foreign Policy Advisor

Thursday, September 1, 2016


Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Monday, July 4, 2016


Sunday, June 19, 2016


Sunday, June 12, 2016


Monday, April 18, 2016

Monday, March 28, 2016


Saturday, March 26, 2016


Sunday, February 14, 2016


Sunday, January 17, 2016

Thursday, December 17, 2015


Sunday, December 13, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming combined with Horror Films #22: H.R. PufnStuf + The Stuff

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Classic Children's TV programming combined with Horror Films #21: PeeWee Wickerman

Friday, December 11, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming Combined with Horror Films #20: YTV's the Zone with Critters

Thursday, December 10, 2015



Classic Children's TV Programming combined with Horror Films #19: Fred Penner + Tremors

Wednesday, December 9, 2015


Classic Children's TV programming combined with Horror Films #18: Cujo + Wishbone


Classic Children's TV Programming combined with Horror Films #17: Captain Kangaroo + the Exorcist

Tuesday, December 8, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming Combined with Horror Films #16: 
The People Under the Stairs + Under the Umbrella Tree

Monday, December 7, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming Combined with Horror Films #15:
Jaws + Theodore Tugboat

Sunday, December 6, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming combined with Horror Films #14: Barney as the Blob




Classic Children's TV programming combined with Horror Films #13: The Big Comfy Couch meets IT

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Classic Children's TV Programming Combined with Horror Films #12: Fraggle Rock + Gremlins 

Friday, December 4, 2015


Classic Children's TV programming combined with Horror Films #11: Poltergeist + Teletubbies 

Classic Children's Television Programming Combined with Horror Films #10: Blues Clues + Pet Semetary

Thursday, December 3, 2015


Classic Children's TV Programming combined with Horror Films #9:
Silence of the Lambs + Lambchop's Playalong

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Classic Children's Television Programming Combined with Horror Films #8: Evil Dead and Reading Rainbow 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Classic Children's Television Programming Combined with Horror Films #7 -
Bill Nye: Reanimator

Sunday, November 29, 2015


Classic Children's Television Programming combined with Horror Films #6: Friendly Giant, Friday the 13th

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Classic Children's Television Programming Combined with Horror Films #5: Mr Dressup and Child's Play

Wednesday, November 25, 2015


Sunday, November 22, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

I remember 2003 and people predicted the rise of something like ISIS.  When we win this war let's remember who got us into this mess for their own financial gain.


Sunday, September 27, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/jerry-bance-marketplace-1.3217797

Tuesday, September 1, 2015


Thursday, August 20, 2015

http://www.cbc.ca/news/politics/conservative-supporter-yells-reporters-memes-1.3196052

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015


Thursday, April 9, 2015